Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

The term dates for the 2018/2019 academic year are as follows:

 

Term 1    Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018

 

Term 2    Monday 29th October 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

Term 3    Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

 

Term 4    Tuesday 26th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

 

Term 5    Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

 

Term 6    Monday 3rd June 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019

Staff Development Days (Children are not required to attend school)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

 

 

Menu
Top